Local contacts on gender based violence

Each local NHS Board has an Executive Lead and Operational Lead for gender based violence (GBV). Contact your local lead for information on local policies, training opportunities and support for staff using the details below.

Carole Anderson
carole.anderson@borders.scot.nhs.uk
01835 825970 (Joint Improvement Team)

Barbara Ann Robb
b.robb@nhs.net
01592 643355

Lynn Waddell
lynn.waddell@nhs.net
01324 614653 

Jenny Smith
jennifersmith1@nhs.net
01224 553538

Dr Hame Lata
hame.lata@nhs.net
01463 888300

Maureen Swannie
maureen.swannie@nhs.net
01856 873535

Susan Laidlaw
susan.laidlaw@nhs.net
01595 743073

Lucy Denvir
lucy.denvir@nhs.net
01382 596983 (internal 36983)

Murdo MacLeod
murdomacleod1@nhs.net
01851 704704